Two MDHS Teachers Win the Inclusive Educator Award

On Wednesday, May 9th, the 44th Annual TBU Assembly was held.  The Inclusive Educator Award was awarded to Katherine Compton-Morgan and Edel Nuqui, both from Milton District High School. Rod Whate and Andrea Gleeson from MDHS accepted their awards on their behalf.


Cindy presenting Rod Whate BP at MDHS with Edel Nuqui’s Inclusive Educator Award


Cindy presenting Andrea Gleeson, nominator, from MDHS with Katherine Compton-Morgan’s Inclusive Educator Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s