MDHS Election: The Results Are In!

By Iman Umair-Qaiser


Image Source

MD’s student government has been elected for the 2018-2019 year! Here are the results:

Grade 9 Representatives

  • Evan Patrick Taylor
  • Hiba Mohar

Grade 10 Representatives

  • Phoenix Seelochan
  • Saad Ahmad

Grade 11 Representatives

  • Saad Fasihi
  • Maheesha Thiyagarajah

Grade 12 Representatives

  • Cassius Umengan
  • Sara Sheheda

Student Prime Minister

Peter Chung

Deputy Prime Minister

Michael Abbes

Congratulations to the elected and everyone who ran!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s