DECA Executive Board Elections


Image Source

The Milton District High School DECA Executive Board elections were held from Sunday, April 7 until Tuesday, April 9th.

The members of the executive board for the 2019-2020 school year were elected by all the students a part of DECA at Milton District High School who were apart of the club during the 2018-2019 school year.

DECA Executive Board members 2019-2020

President of DECA: Tushar Atamakura

Vice President of Training: Preet Makani

Vice President of Charter Development: Zayd Tahir

Vice President of Promotions/Fundraising: Ahmed Abdulrehman

Vice President of Communications/Public Relations: Saad Fasihi

Grade 9 Chapter Development Officer: Shirley Xiao

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s